Coupon Offer: Nonni’s THINaddictives

nonnis

Biscotti present an interesting challenge for me. You’re supposed to dunk them in your coffee to soften them to eat. I don’t like doing that. But, I also enjoy having teeth, so I don’t eat a lot of biscotti.

Enter Nonni’s. If I were to guess, they are probably the biggest store-bought biscotti brand out there. They have a new product called THINaddictives, which has all of the crunch and light sweetness of a biscotti but in a thin cookie.

Nonni’s reached out to Al Dente HQ to offer you, dear reader, a $1 off printable coupon for a six-pack of THINaddictives. Follow this link to their Facebook page to print your copy.

NOTE: I have not tried this product nor was I compensated for this post, though I would happily take Nonni’s money and/or product in the future.

Leave a Reply

